Every session can be replayed exactly as it happened — not just the messages, but the full reconstructed state of artifacts and participants at any point in time.
Open Replayfrom a session, scrub to any point on the timeline, and play forward at up to 10x speed. You can also filter to see only one participant's contributions.
Was this article helpful?